• To download 2017-2018 CASA Course Catalog, click here.
  • To download 2017-2018 CASA Student Application, click here.

Most teachers at CASA come from participating school districts. Our teachers bring extraordinary experiences with them. Several teachers are Advanced Placement readers for examinations, while other teachers are national conference leaders, courtroom artists, and college professors. One reason students choose to attend CASA is the exceptional teaching staff. Besides the high degree of expertise the teachers bring to the classroom, students have found a caring staff, willing to make sure they succeed in their coursework.

2016 - 17 Classes & Staff
2nd Semester

Ms. Asheton

Ms. Asheton

Ms. Dori Asheton
6th Period: Philosophy I
Room: A-102
E-mail: dasheton@gmail.com

 


Ms. Burroughs

Ms. Burroughs

Ms. Tracy Burroughs
7th Period: AP Spanish Language
Room: C-104
E-mail: tburroughs@berkleyschools.org

 

 



Mr. Fadoir

Mr. Fadoir

Mr. Todd Fadoir
6th Period: AP Calculus BC
7th Period: AP Statistics
Room: D-104
E-mail: tfadoir@berkelyschools.org

 


Ms. Nina Fiorucci
6th and 7th Periods: Sculpture & AP Studio Art (3-Design)
Room: A-105
E-mail: nina.fiorucci@ferndaleschools.org
Website: http://fpsart.weebly.com


Mrs. Jennifer Gebbie
CASA Director
Room: Office
E-mail: jgebbie@berkleyschools.org

 

 


Ms. Jasionowisz

Ms. Jasionowisz

Ms. Catherine Jasionowicz
6th Period: Astronomy
7th Period: AP Physics C
Room: B-102
E-mail: jasionowicz@rc.edu

 


Ms. Kaczmarek

Ms. Kaczmarek

Ms. Karen Kaczmarek
6th Period: Japanese I
7th Period: The Samurai & Japanese II
Room: C-105
E-mail: kazlivmi1@aol.com

 


Mr. Kullman

Mr. Kullman

Mr. Jared Kullman
6th Period: Ancient Civilizations & Myth I
7th Period: AP World History
Room: C-103
E-mail: jkullman@clawson.k12.mi.us

 


Mr. Lemenu

Mr. Lemenu

Mr. Jerry Lemenu
6th & 7th Periods: AP Studio Art (Drawing)
Room: A-104
E-mail: jlemenu@ferndaleschools.org

 


Ms. Lindholm

Ms. Lindholm

Ms. Vicki Lindholm
6th Period: Introduction to College Writing
7th Period: AP English Literature and Composition
Room: D-102
E-mail: vickilindholm@gmail.com

 


Ms. Markowitz

Ms. Markowitz

Ms. Judi Markowitz
7th Period: Detroit Film Festival I
Room: D-105
E-mail: twoshoes99@aol.com

 


Mr. McLeod

Mr. McLeod

Mr. Edwin McLeod
6th Period: Food for Thought I
7th Period: Plagues & Pandemics
Room: B-103
E-mail: edwinmcleod@hotmail.com

 


Ms. Miller

Ms. Miller

Ms. Gayle Miller
6th Period: Religion, Hate, and Violence I
7th Period: The 60's
Room: D-103
E-mail: glherk@gmail.com

 


Ms. Rubenstein

Ms. Rubenstein

Ms. Adina Rubenstein
6th Period: STEM Capstone
7th Period: Application of Genetics
Room: E-102
E-mail: arubenstein@berkleyschools.org

 


 

 


Mr. Shea

Mr. Shea

Mr. Gary Shea
6th Period: AP Psychology  
7th Period: AP Psychology
Room: A-103
E-mail: gary@sheatech.net

 


Ms. Smith

Ms. Smith

Ms. Joellyn Smith
6th: Period: Yoga
7th: Period: Yoga
Room: B-105
E-mail: jomama1521@hotmail.com

 


Ms. Smith

Ms. Smith

Ms. Melissa Smith
7th Period: Script Analysis
Room: B-104
E-mail: msmith@ferndaleschools.org

 


Ms. Veresh

Ms. Veresh

Ms. Tracy Veresh
7th Period: AP Chemistry
Room: E-104
E-mail: tveresh@ferndaleschools.org


Ms. Whinham

Ms. Whinham

Ms. Jan Whinham
6th and 7th Periods: Dance
Room: Dance Studio
E-mail:  jwhinham@ferndaleschools.org